About Us

Welcome to the Landlord Tenant Resource Center

The Landlord Tenant Resource Center provides free services in legal information, pro bono referrals, brief legal advice, “know your rights” information for both landlords and tenants, and referrals to housing-supportive social services through the UniteUS Network.

The Landlord Tenant Resource Center (LTRC) was developed from the A Way Home for Tulsa’s Strategic Plan. We aim to support the Housing Solutions mission of making homelessness rare, brief, and non-recurring by offering assistance and resources to those facing housing instability or threat of eviction in Tulsa County.

About Us

LTRC Staff

Director, Shandi S. Campbell (she/her)
scampbell@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Deputy Director, James Reynolds (he/him)
jreynolds@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Program Manager, Chelsea Butler (she/her)
cbutler@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Case Manager, Tayllor Rogers (she/her)
trogers@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Eviction Prevention Specialist, Jack Mitchell-Shelley (he/they)
jmitchellshelley@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Landlord Liaison, Rachel Johnson (she/her)
rjohnson@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Eviction Prevention Specialist, Jerry Jackson-Bishop (he/him)
jjacksonbishop@housingsolutionstulsa.org

Eviction Prevention Specialist, Brody Monks (he/him)
bmonks@housingsolutionstulsa.org